Our Team

Staff members involved with Erasmus Mundus

Meet The Staff

We are very proud of the combined skills and experience of the team working across the consortium universities.

Dr Lisbeth Sergerlund

Dr Lisbeth Sergerlund is the EM HRPP National Convenor for Gothenburg University. She has a Bachelor of Arts from Uppsala University, with a major in Business and Management and a minor in


Dr Dolores Morondo

Dr Dolores Morondo is the EM HRPP National Convenor for Deusto University and holds a PhD in Law (European University Institute, 2003). She has lectured in the Philosophy of Law and the


Dr Jennifer Melvin /

Dr Jennifer Melvin is the EM HRPP National Convenor for Roehampton University and programme coordinator, as well as a Lecturer in Sociology and Human Rights.  Her research interests


Dr Steven Howlett

Dr Steven Howlett is a Senior Lecturer in the Business School. He currently convenes the postgraduate module Organisations and the Business Environment and contributes at the undergraduate


Dr Peter Johansson

Areas of interest Dr Peter Johansson's overall research interest is on the political aspects of human rights, that is, how different actors perceive and use the ethical norms and laws


Dr Darren O’Byrne

Dr Darren O'Byrne is a Reader in Sociology and Human Rights at Roehampton Univeristy. He is the author of a ground-breaking core text on human rights from a social science perspective, and


Rosie Sands

National Administrative Coordinator EM HRPP Roehampton University Administering Erasmus Mundus Masters Programmes in Human Rights and Inclusive Education for 4


Kim Wistedt

Kim Wistedt is National Administrative Coordinator for EM HRPP and inclusive courses. Kim also administers the following Masters´s programmes and second cycle courses: Master´s


Maite Sagasti

Maite Sagasti coordinates Erasmus Mundus graduate programmes at the Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities at the University of Deusto. She holds a BA in History and Cultural Heritage

© Erasmus Mundus 2016